Rockin’ The Rails: Live Music at the Parlor

Back to Home
masthead-innerpage-bg
light-blue-texture
Back to Events Calendar tre-sorelle-music-at-the-parlor

Overview

Next Upcoming Date:
Friday, July 19, 2024

FREE entertainment while you enjoy your ice cream, Italian ice, milkshakes, brownies – whatever your choice of sweet treat – or while you complete your round of mini golf. 

April – August: Friday, Saturday, Sunday 7 – 9 pm
*special Independence Day concert Thursday, July 4*

September: Friday and Saturday 7 – 9 pm
*special Labor Day concert Monday, Sept 2*

October – December: Saturday 6 – 8 pm

Food trucks on site 4 – 8 pm throughout the summer. Check Tre Sorelle‘s Facebook page for weekly updates and food truck details. 

Event Details & Directions

Tre Sorelle Dolce & Three Sweet Sisters Mini Golf

27 South Railroad Avenue, Wyoming, DE, USA

Time:  7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Get Directions

Address: 27 South Railroad Avenue, Wyoming, DE, USA
Get Directions
Find Event On:

Dates

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

Friday, July 19
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Greg Ellingsworth
Saturday, July 20
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
The 55's
Sunday, July 21
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Sol Knopf
Friday, July 26
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Anna Burgess
Saturday, July 27
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
McDaniel & Kirby
Sunday, July 28
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Roy Voshell
Friday, August 2
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Joey Fulkerson
Saturday, August 3
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Kagan Nuss
Sunday, August 4
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Taylor Wallace
Friday, August 9
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Stu's Blues
Saturday, August 10
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Bad JuJu
Sunday, August 11
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Danny Beck
Friday, August 16
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Roy Voshell
Saturday, August 17
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Rivers & Rhodes
Sunday, August 18
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Greg Ellingsworth
Friday, August 23
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Double Double D's
Saturday, August 24
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Stone Jack Ballers
Sunday, August 25
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Sol Knopf
Friday, August 30
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Emily Moses McNatt
Saturday, August 31
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Jim Rezac
Sunday, September 1
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
George & Ossi
Monday, September 2
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Kagan Nuss
Friday, September 6
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Chapel Street Junction
Saturday, September 7
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Lincoln City
Friday, September 13
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Joey Fulkerson
Saturday, September 14
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Bad JuJu
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Rivers & Rhodes
Saturday, September 21
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Stone Jack Ballers
Friday, September 27
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Bryan Scar
Saturday, September 28
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Grey Fox Band
Saturday, October 5
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Joey Fulkerson
Saturday, October 12
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
The Honey Badgers
Saturday, October 19
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
The 55's
Saturday, October 26
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Stone Jack Ballers
Thursday, October 31
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Bad JuJu
Saturday, November 2
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Stu's Blues
Saturday, November 9
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Emily Moses McNatt
Saturday, November 16
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Bad JuJu
Saturday, November 23
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Lincoln City
Saturday, November 30
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Tim Jaudon
Saturday, December 7
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Jim Rezac
Saturday, December 14
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Emily Moses McNatt
Saturday, December 21
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Kagan Nuss
Saturday, December 28
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Tim Jaudon

Upcoming Events

Central Delaware’s towns play host to a number of exciting events across the year. Check out the latest events and happenings.

View Events Calendar

Brantley Gilbert

$49 Grandstand $59 Stadium $59 Track $84 Pit With back-to-back Platinum albums and a grassroots following millions strong, Brantley Gilbert’s music has been shared, covered and adopted as the soundtrack...
Spences-Bazaar-and-Amish-Market-What-to-Eat-What-to-Buy-and-When-to-Go-1-min

Spence’s Bazaar & Amish Market: What to Eat, What to Buy, and When to Go

Dover’s famous flea market—Spence’s Bazaar & Amish Market— is roughly 86 years old and offers visitors the opportunity to step...
Top-Restaurants-in-Dover-Delaware-What-to-Try-1-min

Top Restaurants in Dover, Delaware – What to Try!

Whether you're spending the day hiking or fishing, visiting museums, or indulging in some tax-free shopping, you're bound to work...
Guide-to-Antiquing-and-Collecting-in-Central-Delaware-1-min

Guide to Antiquing and Collecting in Central Delaware

Do you love secondhand shopping? There's nothing quite like the thrill of discovering beautiful secondhand pieces at great prices. To...

8 Restaurants to Try While Visiting Milford, Delaware!

Often referred to as the heart of Kent and Sussex Counties in Delaware, Milford has a rich history and is...

Watch Thousands of Horseshoe Crabs Descend on the Delaware Bay

The Delaware Bay is home to the largest population of the American horseshoe crab — Delaware’s official state marine animal....
Top-Instagram-Spots-in-Central-Delaware-1-min

Top Instagram Spots in Central Delaware

One of the many, many reasons we love Kent County is because there are so many beautiful places, not only...
The-History-of-Delaware-and-William-Penn-1-min

The History of Delaware and William Penn

Learn about the state of Delaware's early and colonial roots, from the history of the Delaware River valley to how...
From-Delawares-Quaint-Villages-to-Visit-Central-Delaware-Our-New-Identity-1-min

From Delaware’s Quaint Villages to Visit Central Delaware: Our New Identity!

Formerly known as Delaware's Quaint Villages, we've undergone a brand transformation that mirrors the vibrant essence and diverse offerings of...
pattern-1
inner-half-image
cta-overlay-scratch cta-overlay-scratch-mobile
Visit Central Delaware

Connect With Us

If you have questions or comments about visiting Kent County, contact us at 302-734-4888. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Us Plan Your Trip
newsletter-bg